Luke Dempsey – General Manager and Sales
luke@sonicsyrup.com.au 0438 538 935

Heidi Dempsey – Finance Manager
heidi@sonicsyrup.com.au 0417 581 330

Ian Shearing – Sales and Distribution
Ian@sonicsyrup.com.au 0408 034 541

Emily Ford – Customer Service and Accounts
emily@sonicsyrup.com.au 0437 034 895

Thomas Jarosz – Warehouse and Distribution
thomas@sonicsyrup.com.au 0431 194 450

Matt Howe – Warehouse and Distribution
matt@sonicsyrup.com.au